Always With Me

宫崎骏的《千与千寻之神隐》是我最喜欢的动画片,这个电影的结尾曲叫“always with me”,中文叫永远常在,日语いつも何度でも。

这首歌的歌词在中国给翻译成一个爱情故事,见这里。我不喜欢这个翻译,干脆自己参考中英日文重新翻译了一次(是的,这两天有点闲)。。。

《千与千寻》表面上当然是一个爱情故事,但是实际上我觉得它讲的一个人的成长过程。电影里面荻野千寻的父母大吃大喝变成猪,就是对那些忘记初心的人的讽刺。现实世界里,我们何尝不像她父母那样呢?我们迷失在各种欲望当中,每天追名逐利,为此不惜带着面具示人。而我们孩童时候的梦想,早已被彻底忘记,非常悲哀。

我希望我们每个人,尤其是我自己,可以像这首歌里唱的这样,可以返朴归真,回归真正的自己。

“Always With Me”
“永远与我常在”

Somewhere, a voice calls, in the depths of my heart
内心的深处,一个声音在呼唤
May I always be dreaming, the dreams that move my heart
总想保持儿时令人心动的梦想
So many tears of sadness, uncountable through and through
跨越无数的悲伤和坎坷
I know on the other side of them I’ll find you
我知道你一定在彼岸

Everytime we fall down to the ground we look up to the blue sky above
每次跌倒,我抬头望见蔚蓝的天空
We wake to it’s blueness, as for the first time
这蓝色只若初见
Though the road is long and lonely and the end far away, out of sight
前路虽然孤独而漫长
I can with these two arms embrace the light
我坚信我的双臂可以拥抱光明
As I bid farewell my heart stops, in tenderness I feel
在这即将启程之时,我的内心无比平静
My silent empty body begins to listen to what is real
身体释去所有重负,终于可以的细细倾听一次
The wonder of living, the wonder of dying
生命的不可思议,死亡的不可思议
The wind, town, and flowers, we all dance one unity
还有这花,这风和街道,万物的不可思议

Somewhere a voice calls in the depths of my heart
内心的深处,一个声音在呼唤
keep dreaming your dreams, don’t ever let them part
莫忘初心,保持梦想
Why speak of all your sadness or of life’s painful woes
与其道尽悲伤
Instead let the same lips sing a gentle song for you
不如用这双唇轻唱
The whispering voice, we never want to forget,
那一直以来萦绕在耳边的声音
in each passing memory always there to guide you
记忆中无数次指引你前进
When a miror has been broken, shattered pieces scattered on the ground
即使是被摔的粉身碎骨的镜子
Glimpses of new life, reflected all around
也可以反射出崭新的生命
Window of beginning, stillness, new light of the dawn
清晨的曙光洒进这宁静的窗户
Let my silent, empty body be filled and reborn
一无所有的身体被渐渐充实,生命重新绽放
No need to search outside, nor sail across the sea
原来无需去彼岸寻找
Cause here shining inside me, it’s right here inside me
因为那闪光的东西一直在这里
I’ve found a brightness, it’s always with me
就在我的心里,永远与我常在

之前我写过一首诗叫“堂吉诃德的宝剑”,翻译完歌词以后发现意境很相似,这首歌确实给我很多感动。同时附上平原绫香的演唱。

关于 L

发表评论

